Welcome to School of law
Home  >>  About Us  >>  Institutions
Institutional settings

Party Committee Office

Secretary: Qian Xuan

Administrative office

Director: He Wei

Secretary: Yu Yuping

Department of law

Director: Gao Lin

Deputy Director: Bo Xiaobo

Branch Secretary: Zhu Qunfang

Department of Sociology

Director: Wang Dongdong

Branch Secretary: Zhou Hui

Sub-CYL committee

Secretary: Hu Bo

Counselor: Feng Yadong

Deputy Secretary: Cai Yuanzheng (student)

Academic Affairs Office

Undergraduate Teaching Secretary: Ding Wei

Graduate Secretary: Geng Shihui


Laboratory assistant: Du Jimin

Reference room

Information officer: Wu Dan

Labor union


Vice Chairman: Zhu Qunfang

Member: Zhou Hui